NATIONAL DIALOGUE ON DAMS AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA

Members of the National Coordinating Committee

	NAME	ORGANIZATION	POSITION
1	Dr. Cecilia Amoah	Volta Basin Research Project	Director
2	Dr. E.O. Bekoe	Water Research Institute	Senior Research Scientist
3	Dr. Liqa Raschid-Sally	International Water Management Institute	Senior Researcher
4	Nene Tetteh Amoako IV	Representative from the Lower Volta Basin	Chief of Natriku
5	Togbe Emmanuel Agbesi Kpakpa	Rep. from the Bui Hydro power Area	Chief of Battor
6	Mr. Richard Koranteng	Volta Basin Development Foundation	Executive Director
7	Mr. Bob Alfa	Water Resources Commission	Water Resources Engineer
8	Mr. S.A. Appenteng	Association of Ghana Industries	Member
9	Mr. Minta A. Aboagye	Ministry of Water Resources Works and Housing	Director (Water)
10	Mr. Mike Anane	Ghana Journalists Association	Member
11	Togbe Adom Drayi II	National Association of 52 VRA Resettlement Townships	Chairman
12	Mr. S. Ayeh-Dartey	Ministry of Energy	Deputy Director (Finance & Administration)
13	Mr. K.D. Bright Siayor	Volta River Authority	Manager, Project Management
14	Mr. Syvester Zigah	Bui Power Authority	Programs Development Officer
15	Nana Kwadwo Wuo II	Bui Community	Chief of Bui
16	Hon. Isaac Agbo-Tetteh	Manya Krobo District Assembly	District Chief Executive





